Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fujiyama Japanese Steakhouse & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Silverdale

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fujiyama Japanese Steakhouse & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Megan 3 months ago

Chicken & Steak for Two*

My favorite place for celebrating! Chicken and steak are so good.

Hope6201 4 months ago

Jackie's Choice

Delicious and cooked to perfection.

Amandatinsley 4 months ago

Shogun*

Absolute best service,extremely friendly and outgoing staff, if you haven't tried this restaurant I highly recommend. This is by far the best restaurant and staff in Washington state!

Laurenng14 5 months ago

Shrimp & Steak for Two*

This has been our favorite go-to dish here! You get the soup and salad before the entree that's honestly one of our favorite parts. We always have left overs to eat the next day and love switching the steamed rice for fried rice. Try the steak and shrimp!

Jessika 5 months ago

Chicken & Steak for Two*

So so good and so much fun! William was our chef and he was so friendly and funny and really made the experience so much better. Our party and the other party that was seated with us had an amazing time. Dominique was amazing as well! We will definitely be back!

Deal 4 months ago

Chicken & Steak for Two*

SO delicious. Get it every time as well as the chicken and cream cheese rolls or seaweed rolls. We come here often and it never gets old. So good. Went to the show a few times amazing. Everyone there is awesome. Now we do take out or by the bar. Which drinks are really good too. All in all absolutely love this place the people and the food.

Allen 4 months ago

Rocky's Choice

Great atmosphere absolutely amazing food.. love taking my wife here

Tina 4 months ago

Filet Mignon & Scallops for Two*

This plate was amazing! Tender meat, scallops not over cooked! Wish I could remember the cooks name. He did a wonderful job! Will be back in August for a Birthday dinner for Husband and Son!!

Kelseyolds 5 months ago

Chicken

Love the hibachi chicken dinner. My go to every time.

Brooke Maria 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Rice

Great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA